Here at Sripath Technologies®, LLC, we believe that to be an expert in the support of paving and roofing we must not only know our own solutions, but also be able to provide resources to others that supply quality information relevant to the industry. To that end, we offer our Resource Series to highlight the resources available throughout the world to better support those whom use our products.  To view the full series as it is published, click here.

In the United States, each state offers its own Asphalt Pavement Association to support the industry within their area. Today, we offer a roster of contact information by state established by the National Asphalt Pavement Association. This is the list as of Thursday, April 23 ,2008:

ALABAMA
Mel Monk, P.E., Executive Director
Alabama Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 70396, Montgomery, AL  36107-0396
T: (334) 834-5314/(334) 834-5315  F: (334) 834-5537  E: melmonk@bellsouth.net

ARKANSAS
Park Estes, Executive Director
Arkansas Asphalt Pavement Association
301 South Victory St., Little Rock, AR  72201
T: (501) 219-1100  F: (501) 219-0884  E: director@arasphalt.com

CALIFORNIA
Russell Snyder, Executive Director
California Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 981300, West Sacramento, CA  95798
T: (916) 791-5044  E: rsnyder@calapa.net

COLORADO
Tom Peterson, Executive Director
Colorado Asphalt Pavement Association
6880 S. Yosemite Ct., Ste. 110, Centennial, CO  80112-1440
T: (303) 741-6150  F: (303) 741-6146  E: tompeterson@co-asphalt.com

CONNECTICUT
Donald J. Shubert, Executive Secretary
Connecticut Asphalt & Aggregate Producers Association
912 Silas Deane Hwy., Wethersfield, CT  06109
T: (860) 529-6855  F: (860) 563-0616  E: dshubert@ctconstruction.org

DAKOTAS
Ken Swedeen, Executive Director
Dakota Asphalt Pavement Association
3030 Airport Rd., Ste. B, Pierre, SD  57501
P: (605) 224-8500  F: (605) 224-0134  E: kswedeen@dakota-asphalt.org

DELAWARE
James A. Clendaniel, Executive Secretary
Delaware Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 912, Dover, DE  19903
T: (302) 422-3197/(302) 423-5822  F: (302) 422-4542  E: clendanielconsulting@verizon.net

FLORIDA
Mark A. Musselman, Executive Director
Asphalt Contractors Association of Florida
1007 E. DeSoto Park Dr., Ste. 201, Tallahassee, FL  32301
T: (850) 222-7300/(850) 591-0558  F: (850) 942-5632  E: mmusselman@acaf.org

GEORGIA
David Moellering, Executive Director
Georgia Asphalt Pavement Association
2160 Satellite Blvd., Ste. 100, Duluth, GA  30097
T: (770) 622-7798  F: (770) 622-7157  E: dmoellering@gahotmix.com

HAWAI’I
Jon M. Young, P.E., Executive Director
Hawaii Asphalt Paving Industry
1287 Kalani St., Ste. 202, Honolulu, HI  96817
T: (808) 847-4274  E: jon@hawaiiasphalt.org

ILLINOIS
Kevin Burke III, P.E., Executive Vice President
Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association
241 N. Fifth St., Springfield, IL  62701
T: (217) 523-2208  F: (217) 544-0086  E: burkeiii.kevin@comcast.net

INDIANA
Kirsten Pauley, Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of Indiana
2346 S. Lynhurst Dr., Ste. 708, Indianapolis, IN 46241
T: (317) 910-5493/(317) 632-2441  F: (317) 632-2445  E: kpauley@asphaltindiana.org

IOWA
Scott Dockstader, P.E., Executive Vice President
Asphalt Paving Association of Iowa
7611 Douglas Ave. #24, Urbandale, IA 50322
T: (515) 233-0015  F: (515) 233-0017  E: scottd@apai.net

KANSAS
Dan Scherschligt, Executive Director
Kansas Asphalt Pavement Association
2813 S.W. Westport Plaza Dr., Topeka, KS  66614
T: (785) 271-0132/(785) 224-4041  F: (785) 271-0138  E: danskapa@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Brian Wood, Executive Director
The Plantmix Asphalt Industry of Kentucky
P.O. Box 286, Frankfort, KY  40602
TF: (800) 544-8522  F: (502) 223-2370  E: brian@paiky.org

LOUISIANA
Erich Ponti, Executive Director
Louisiana Asphalt Pavement Association
666 North St., Baton Rouge, LA  70802
T: (225) 927-9737  F: (225) 927-9738  E: erich.ponti@lahotmix.org

MAINE
Tanya L. Griffeth, Executive Director
Maine Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 5622, Augusta, ME  04332-5622
T: (207) 838-1379  F: (207) 622-9732  E: info@maine-apa.org

MARYLAND
G. Marshall Klinefelter, President
The Maryland Asphalt Association
2408-G Pepper Mill Dr., Glen Burnie, MD  21061
T: (410) 761-2160  F: (410) 761-0339  E: mklinefelter@mdasphalt.org

MASSACHUSETTS
James Reger, Executive Director
Massachusetts Aggregate & Asphalt Pavement Association
Div. of Construction Industries, P.O. Box 602, Norwood, MA  02062
T: (781) 762-2367  F: (781) 551-0916  E: jreger@massasphalt.com

MICHIGAN
Brett Stanton, Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of Michigan
2937 Atrium Dr., Ste. 202, Okemos, MI  48864
T: (517) 323-7800  F: (517) 323-6505  E: bstanton@apa-mi.org

MINNESOTA
Abbey Bryduck, Executive Director
Minnesota Asphalt Pavement Association
900 Long Lake Road, Ste. 100, New Brighton, MN  55112
T: (651) 636-4666  F: (651) 636-4790  E: abryduck@mnapa.org 

MISSISSIPPI
Michael Arnemann, Executive Director
Mississippi Asphalt Pavement Association
711 N. President St. Jackson, MS 39202
T: (601) 948-5495  F: (601) 948-5496  E: michael@asphaltpavems.com

MISSOURI
Dale A. Williams, Executive Director
Missouri Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 104855, Jefferson City, MO  65110
T: (573) 635-6071  F: (573) 635-6134  E: dalewilliams@moasphalt.org

NEW JERSEY
Kevin Monaco, Executive Director
New Jersey Asphalt Pavement Association
100 Horizon Center Blvd., Suite 118, Hamilton, NJ  08691
T: (609) 838-1867/(609) 851-4672  F: (609) 482-4819  E: kevin@njapa.com

NEW MEXICO
Brian Jones, Execuctive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of New Mexico
P.O. Box 25546, Albuquerque, NM 87125
T: (505) 831-8811  F: (505) 831-9513  E: brianjones@apanm.org

NEW YORK
Bruce Barkevich, Vice President, Asphalt Division
New York Construction Materials Association
11 Century Hill Dr., Latham, NY  12110-2116
T: (518) 783-0909  F: (518) 783-0969  E: bruce@nymaterials.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Ellis Powell, Executive Director
Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association
1101 Haynes St., Ste. 209, Raleigh, NC  27604
T: (919) 838-8004  F: (919) 838-9484  E: epowell@carolinaasphalt.org

OHIO
Clifford Ursich, President/Executive Director
Flexible Pavements of Ohio
6205 Emerald Pkwy., Ste. B, Dublin, OH  43016
T: (614) 791-3600  F: (614) 791-4800  E: cliffursich@flexiblepavements.org

OKLAHOMA
Larry Patrick, Executive Director
Oklahoma Asphalt Pavement Association
3500 N. Lincoln Blvd., Oklahoma City, OK  73105
T: (405) 524-7675/(405) 208-1101  F: (405) 524-7677  E: lpatrick@okhotmix.com

OREGON
John Hickey, P.E., Esq., Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of Oregon
5240 Gaffin Rd. SE, Salem, OR  97317
T: (503) 363-3858  F: (503) 363-5571  E: jhickey@apao.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Charles Goodhart, Executive Director
Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association
3544 North Progress Ave., Ste. 100, Harrisburg, PA  17110-9638
T: (717) 657-1881  F: (717) 657-0687  E: cgoodhart@pa-asphalt.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ashley Batson, Executive Director
South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 11448, Columbia, SC  29211
T: (803) 252-2522  F: (803) 403-9952  E: abatson@scasphalt.org

TENNESSEE
Kent D. Starwalt, Executive Vice President
Tennessee Road Builders Association
213 Fifth Ave. N., Nashville, TN  37219
T: (615) 255-5751  F: (615) 255-6937  E: kent@trba.org

TEXAS
Harold C. Mullen, Executive Vice President
Texas Asphalt Pavement Association
P.O. Box 1468, Buda, TX  78610
T: (512) 312-2099  F: (512) 312-5043  E: hmullen@texasasphalt.org

UTAH
W. Reed Ryan, Executive Director
Utah Asphalt Pavement Association
10808 South River Front Parkway, Ste. 368, South Jordan, UT 84095
T: (801) 984-8192  F: (801) 556-0708 E: reed@utahasphalt.org

VIRGINIA
Trenton Clark, Executive Vice President
Virginia Asphalt Association
6900 Patterson Ave., Richmond, VA  23226
T (804) 288-3169  F: (804) 288-4551  E: tclark@vaasphalt.com

WASHINGTON
David Gent, Executive Director
Washington Asphalt Pavement Association
451 SW 10th St., Renton, WA  98057
T: (425) 207-8814  F: (425) 970-3198  E: dave.gent@asphaltwa.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Pat Parsons, Executive Director
Asphalt Pavement Association of West Virginia
2114 Kanawha Blvd. E., Charleston, WV  25311
T: (304) 342-1166  F: (304) 342-7469  E: pat@asphaltwv.com

WISCONSIN
Brandon Strand, Executive Director
Wisconsin Asphalt Pavement Association
4600 American Pkwy., Ste. 201, Madison, WI  53718
T: (608) 255-3114  F: (866) 398-2857  E: strand@wispave.org

Source: https://www.asphaltpavement.org/sapas